Directors and Departments

Mr. B. M. Lawan

Director, Investment and Consultancy Services Department

Mrs. H. Y. Tanko

Director, Planning and Policy Development Department

Dr. Abimbola A. Ogunwusi

Director, Technology Development Department

Dr. M.L Buga

Director, Chemicals & Phamaceutical Minerals Department

Mrs. N.J.U. Ezekwesili

Director, Admin & Human Resource Department

Dr. Mrs. T.E Omara-Achong

Director, Industrial Extension & Liason Department

Dr. B.O. Olugbemi

Director, Agricultural & Agro Allied Department

Dr. Kemjika Ajoku

Director, Information & Communication Department

Mr. A. H. Mohammed

Director, Finance & Accounts Department

Engr. E. I. Kwaya

Director, Minerals & Materials Dev. Department