RAW MATERIALS RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

FEDERAL MINISTRY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Raw Materials Research and Development Council State Coordinating Offices

StateCO-ORDINATORAddressTelephoneEmail
Abia K.N. Anosike 71 Aba Raod, Abia Stat Office, Opp. Total Petrol Station, P.M.B. 7264, Umuahia. Abia State.8183593956abia@rmrdc.gov.ng abiarmrdc@yahoo.com anosikekingsley@yahoo.com
Adamawa Ibrahim M. Abba No. 2 Moh’dTukur Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Old GRA, P.M.B. 2215, Jimeta – Yola8056576644adamawa@rmrdc.gov.ng ibsabba@hotmail.com
Anambra C.O. Okechukwu State Secretariat Complex, Jerome Udoji, Phase II, P.M.B. 5093, Awka8036740344, 08053906843anambra@rmrdc.gov.ng daraohamadike@yahoo.com chijiokechukwu67@gmail.com
Akwa-Ibom Akpan, J.A. Aka-offortIndustral layout, P.M.B. 1174, Uyo8065759557akwaIbom@rmrdc.gov.ng anyjakpa@yahoo.co.uk
Bauchi W.A. Musa No. 2 Rimi Close, GRA, RMRDC Opposite teachers service commission P.M.B.0200, Adamu Jumba Road Bauchi.8032223492bauchi@rmrdc.gov.ng ahmedmusawaziri@gmail.com
Bayelsa D.O. Okene Flat 1, Block 5, Phase 3, Civil Servant/Road Safety Road, Yenegoa8033400021bayelsa@rmrdc.gov.ng okene_dave@yahoo.com
Benue Y.A. Alaku Block E, Old Min. of Finance, P.M.B. 102118, Makurdi8103405541benue@rmrdc.gov.ng alaku4life@yahoo.com
Borno Mustapha Shettima NACRDB Building, Shehu Laminu Way, P.M.B. 1022, Maiduguri8068112525borno@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdcborno@gmail.com
Cross River J.A. Adie 3rd Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Murtala Mohammed Highway, P.M.B. 1108, Calabar8033855044, 9090197580crossriver@rmrdc.gov.ng kitynang@yahoo.com
Delta Lizzy Yarhere Victor Anen Bossua St. Behind State High Court, Central Core Area, P.M.B. 95075, Asaba8056320430, 8068874961delta@rmrdc.gov.ng deltarmrdcoffice@yahoo.com
Ebonyi C.E. Udu 4A Ogoja Road, PMB 114 behind UBA, Abakaliki8032863237ebonyi@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdcebonyi@yahoo.com igwepas@gmail.com
FCT S. Isiaka No. 4 NgoziOkonjo-Iwuala Way, Utako, 8036784831fct@rmrdc.gov.ng siskalihu@yahoo.co.uk
Edo W.E. Egbon Federal Secretariat Complex, Blk G1, 3rd Floor, Aduwawa, Benin City8023407602edo@rmrdc.gov.ng weegbon@yahoo.co.uk
Ekiti J.J. Adeyemi Permanent Trade Fair Complex, Iyin Road, P.M.B. 5396 Ado Ekiti7063133980, 8067267703, 8055332040ekiti@rmrdc.gov.ng biusola2003@yahoo.co.uk juliusadeyemi18@yahoo.com
Enugu S.C. Abiaeye Federal Secretariat Complex, Rooms 71-73, Independence Layout, P.M.B. 02001, Enugu8033534692enugu@rmrdc.gov.ng chiabiaeye@yahoo.com
Gombe B.K. Mailabari Ministry of Works and Housing Premises, Bauchi Road, P.M.B. 17, Gombe8026723462gombe@rmrdc.gov.ng mailabari_111@yahoo.com rmrdcgombe@yahoo.com
Imo S.O. Onyekwere Federal Secretariat Complex, (Rooms 101-103) P.M.B. 1607, Owerri08031341351, 08054740476imo@rmrdc.gov.ng samaconii2002@yahoo.com ehidomvivian@yahoo.com
Jigawa L.M. Gajo Federal Secretariat Complex, Kiyawa Road, P.M.B. 7065, Dutse8038549241jigawa@rmrdc.gov.ng lamidogajo@yahoo.com
Kaduna L. G. Suraj Federal Secretariat, Kawo, P.M.B. 2364, Kaduna8036056625, 8025165560kaduna@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdckd2007@yahoo.com
Kano A.M. Wele Social Insurance Road (Close to Trade Fair Complex), Off Zoo Road, P.M.B. 3531, Kano8035900285, 7029622946kano@rmrdc.gov.ng wele64@gmail.com
Katsina Z. Suleiman Federal Secretariat Complex, Rooms 327/340, 3rd Floor, P.M.B. 2040, Katsina8035801323katsina@rmrdc.gov.ng zakari_suleiman@yahoo.com zakarisuleiman65@gmail.com
Kebbi Jubrin Bako 3rd floor (Ministry of Commerce and Industry), Old Block, State Secretariat Complex, Gwadangwaji, Birnin-Kebbi8060302500kebbi@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdc_kebbi@yahoo.com
Kogi F.O. Sulayman Km. 4, Ganaja/ Ajaokuta Road, opposite Confluence Beach Hotel, P.M.B. 1123, Lokoja8036095018kogi@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdckogistate@yahoo.com
Kwara L.O. Adewunmi Lajonrin Street, Ministry of Commerce 7 Industry premises, P.M.B. 1565, Ilorin8066487335kwara@rmrdc.gov.ng kwarastatermrdc@gmail.com he_isenough@yahoo.com
Lagos T.T. Habeeb Plot 13&14, Northern business District, victoria Arobieke St., off Admiralty Way, LekkiPenninsula Phase 1, P.M.B. 12873, Lekki, Lagos8035922652lagos@rmrdc.gov.ng tokshabeeb@yahoo.co.uk
Nasarawa Baba Sule Yusuf Investment House Opposite Mechanic Village, BukanSidi, Jos Road, Lafia7031296679nasarawa@rmrdc.gov.ng yusufsule@gmail.com
Niger John B. Ahmadu Niger State display Centre, Old Ministry of Commerce, Industry & Cooperatives, P.M.B. 145, Minna8036003174niger@rmrdc.gov.ng jon.amadu@yahoo.com
Ogun A.K. Abiola Parastatal Building, Okemosan, P.M.B. 2085, Abeokuta8023601555ogun@rmrdc.gov.ng abiolarmrdc@gmail.com kayodeabiola2005@yahoo.com
Ondo O. Owolabi Rooms 212-217, Federal Secretariat Complex, Igbatoro Road, P.M.B. 656, Akure8057346565ondo@rmrdc.gov.ng owolabioluyinka@yahoo.com
Osun M.F. Awopetu State Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Abere-Gbogan Road, P.M.B. 4462, Osogbo8154863259osun@rmrdc.gov.ng felixawopetu@yahoo.com
Oyo O.G. Ishola Rooms 5-7 (Basement) Federal Secretariat Complex, Ikolaba, P.M.B. 003 Secretariat Post Office, Ibadan8033311981oyo@rmrdc.gov.ng isholaolufolake@yahoo.com
Plateau A.P. Adegede Plateau Supplies Building, No. 3 Dogon Dutse, P.O. Box 6753, Jos08035921940plateau@rmrdc.gov.ng , plateaurmrdc@gmail.com
Rivers F.C. Chilaka State Secretariat Complex, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Block B, 5th Floor, Port Harcourt8033419728rivers@rmrdc.gov.ng dumafelly@yahoo.com
Sokoto Adulmumini Ahmed Waziri Junaidu History bureau Building, Unguwar Rogo8080878596sokoto@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdc_sokoto@yahoo.com
Taraba A.J. Ahmed Kato Street, Near State Secretariat, P.M.B. 2194, Jalingo8035970750taraba@rmrdc.gov.ng ahmed_jalingo@yahoo.com
Yobe Sani Musa Federal Secretariat, Rooms 307 & 308, 2nd Floor, Gashua Road, P.M.B. 1078, Damaturu8036549233yobe@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdcyobe@gmail.com
Zamfara M.Y. Hayatu Mallam Yahaya Gusua Secretariat (ZACAST), Sokoto Road, P.M.B. 01101, Gusua8065378377, 8086543839zamfara@rmrdc.gov.ng yauhayatu@yahoo.co.uk