Raw Materials Research and Development Council State Coordinating Offices

State
Liaison Officer
Location Address
Telephon No
Email Address
 
Abia
K.N. Anosike
71 Aba Raod, Abia Stat Office, Opp. Total Petrol Station, P.M.B. 7264, Umuahia. Abia State.
8183593956
abia@rmrdc.gov.ng abiarmrdc@yahoo.com anosikekingsley@yahoo.com
Adamawa
Ibrahim M. Abba
No. 2 Moh’dTukur Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Old GRA, P.M.B. 2215, Jimeta – Yola
8056576644
adamawa@rmrdc.gov.ng ibsabba@hotmail.com
Anambra
C.O. Okechukwu
State Secretariat Complex, Jerome Udoji, Phase II, P.M.B. 5093, Awka
8036740344, 08053906843
anambra@rmrdc.gov.ng daraohamadike@yahoo.com chijiokechukwu67@gmail.com
Akwa-Ibom
Akpan, J.A.
Aka-offortIndustral layout, P.M.B. 1174, Uyo
8065759557
akwaIbom@rmrdc.gov.ng anyjakpa@yahoo.co.uk
Bauchi
W.A. Musa
No. 2 Rimi Close, GRA, RMRDC Opposite teachers service commission P.M.B.0200, Adamu Jumba Road Bauchi.
8032223492
bauchi@rmrdc.gov.ng ahmedmusawaziri@gmail.com
Bayelsa
D.O. Okene
Flat 1, Block 5, Phase 3, Civil Servant/Road Safety Road, Yenegoa
8033400021
bayelsa@rmrdc.gov.ng okene_dave@yahoo.com
Benue
Y.A. Alaku
Block E, Old Min. of Finance, P.M.B. 102118, Makurdi
8103405541
benue@rmrdc.gov.ng alaku4life@yahoo.com
Borno
Mustapha Shettima
NACRDB Building, Shehu Laminu Way, P.M.B. 1022, Maiduguri
8068112525
borno@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdcborno@gmail.com
Cross River
J.A. Adie
3rd Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex, Murtala Mohammed Highway, P.M.B. 1108, Calabar
8033855044, 9090197580
crossriver@rmrdc.gov.ng kitynang@yahoo.com
Delta
Lizzy Yarhere
Victor Anen Bossua St. Behind State High Court, Central Core Area, P.M.B. 95075, Asaba
8056320430, 8068874961
delta@rmrdc.gov.ng deltarmrdcoffice@yahoo.com
Ebonyi
C.E. Udu
4A Ogoja Road, PMB 114 behind UBA, Abakaliki
8032863237
ebonyi@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdcebonyi@yahoo.com igwepas@gmail.com
FCT
S. Isiaka
No. 4 NgoziOkonjo-Iwuala Way, Utako,
8036784831
fct@rmrdc.gov.ng siskalihu@yahoo.co.uk
Edo
W.E. Egbon
Federal Secretariat Complex, Blk G1, 3rd Floor, Aduwawa, Benin City
8023407602
edo@rmrdc.gov.ng weegbon@yahoo.co.uk
Ekiti
J.J. Adeyemi
Permanent Trade Fair Complex, Iyin Road, P.M.B. 5396 Ado Ekiti
7063133980, 8067267703, 8055332040
ekiti@rmrdc.gov.ng biusola2003@yahoo.co.uk juliusadeyemi18@yahoo.com
Enugu
S.C. Abiaeye
Federal Secretariat Complex, Rooms 71-73, Independence Layout, P.M.B. 02001, Enugu
8033534692
enugu@rmrdc.gov.ng chiabiaeye@yahoo.com
Gombe
B.K. Mailabari
Ministry of Works and Housing Premises, Bauchi Road, P.M.B. 17, Gombe
8026723462
gombe@rmrdc.gov.ng mailabari_111@yahoo.com rmrdcgombe@yahoo.com
Imo
S.O. Onyekwere
Federal Secretariat Complex, (Rooms 101-103) P.M.B. 1607, Owerri
08031341351, 08054740476
imo@rmrdc.gov.ng samaconii2002@yahoo.com ehidomvivian@yahoo.com
Jigawa
L.M. Gajo
Federal Secretariat Complex, Kiyawa Road, P.M.B. 7065, Dutse
8038549241
jigawa@rmrdc.gov.ng lamidogajo@yahoo.com
Kaduna
L. G. Suraj
Federal Secretariat, Kawo, P.M.B. 2364, Kaduna
8036056625, 8025165560
kaduna@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdckd2007@yahoo.com
Kano
A.M. Wele
Social Insurance Road (Close to Trade Fair Complex), Off Zoo Road, P.M.B. 3531, Kano
8035900285, 7029622946
kano@rmrdc.gov.ng wele64@gmail.com
Katsina
Z. Suleiman
Federal Secretariat Complex, Rooms 327/340, 3rd Floor, P.M.B. 2040, Katsina
8035801323
katsina@rmrdc.gov.ng zakari_suleiman@yahoo.com zakarisuleiman65@gmail.com
Kebbi
Jubrin Bako
3rd floor (Ministry of Commerce and Industry), Old Block, State Secretariat Complex, Gwadangwaji, Birnin-Kebbi
8060302500
kebbi@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdc_kebbi@yahoo.com
Kogi
F.O. Sulayman
Km. 4, Ganaja/ Ajaokuta Road, opposite Confluence Beach Hotel, P.M.B. 1123, Lokoja
8036095018
kogi@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdckogistate@yahoo.com
Kwara
L.O. Adewunmi
Lajonrin Street, Ministry of Commerce 7 Industry premises, P.M.B. 1565, Ilorin
8066487335
kwara@rmrdc.gov.ng kwarastatermrdc@gmail.com he_isenough@yahoo.com
Lagos
T.T. Habeeb
Plot 13&14, Northern business District, victoria Arobieke St., off Admiralty Way, LekkiPenninsula Phase 1, P.M.B. 12873, Lekki, Lagos
8035922652
lagos@rmrdc.gov.ng tokshabeeb@yahoo.co.uk
Nasarawa
Baba Sule Yusuf
Investment House Opposite Mechanic Village, BukanSidi, Jos Road, Lafia
7031296679
nasarawa@rmrdc.gov.ng yusufsule@gmail.com
Niger
John B. Ahmadu
Niger State display Centre, Old Ministry of Commerce, Industry & Cooperatives, P.M.B. 145, Minna
8036003174
niger@rmrdc.gov.ng jon.amadu@yahoo.com
Ogun
A.K. Abiola
Parastatal Building, Okemosan, P.M.B. 2085, Abeokuta
8023601555
ogun@rmrdc.gov.ng abiolarmrdc@gmail.com kayodeabiola2005@yahoo.com
Ondo
O. Owolabi
Rooms 212-217, Federal Secretariat Complex, Igbatoro Road, P.M.B. 656, Akure
8057346565
ondo@rmrdc.gov.ng owolabioluyinka@yahoo.com
Osun
M.F. Awopetu
State Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Abere-Gbogan Road, P.M.B. 4462, Osogbo
8154863259
osun@rmrdc.gov.ng felixawopetu@yahoo.com
Oyo
O.G. Ishola
Rooms 5-7 (Basement) Federal Secretariat Complex, Ikolaba, P.M.B. 003 Secretariat Post Office, Ibadan
8033311981
oyo@rmrdc.gov.ng isholaolufolake@yahoo.com
Plateau
A.P. Adegede
Plateau Supplies Building, No. 3 Dogon Dutse, P.O. Box 6753, Jos
08035921940
plateau@rmrdc.gov.ng , plateaurmrdc@gmail.com
Rivers
F.C. Chilaka
State Secretariat Complex, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Block B, 5th Floor, Port Harcourt
8033419728
rivers@rmrdc.gov.ng dumafelly@yahoo.com
Sokoto
Adulmumini Ahmed
Waziri Junaidu History bureau Building, Unguwar Rogo
8080878596
sokoto@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdc_sokoto@yahoo.com
Taraba
A.J. Ahmed
Kato Street, Near State Secretariat, P.M.B. 2194, Jalingo
8035970750
taraba@rmrdc.gov.ng ahmed_jalingo@yahoo.com
Yobe
Sani Musa
Federal Secretariat, Rooms 307 & 308, 2nd Floor, Gashua Road, P.M.B. 1078, Damaturu
8036549233
yobe@rmrdc.gov.ng rmrdcyobe@gmail.com
Zamfara
M.Y. Hayatu
Mallam Yahaya Gusua Secretariat (ZACAST), Sokoto Road, P.M.B. 01101, Gusua
8065378377, 8086543839
zamfara@rmrdc.gov.ng yauhayatu@yahoo.co.uk